2023 Board of Trustees


On Saturday February 18th the Museum held its Annual Members Meeting.

Exiting Trustees are Bob Marshall, Andrea Castle, and Dave Gibson. The museum wants to thank them for their hard work and dedication to the museum and help while serving on the board.

New Trustees are Aaron Gravelle, Terry Tiernan, and Ted Ritzko

From left to right seated: Treasurer Lee Dezell, President Ron Shepard, Vice President Kirke Perry.

From left to right standing: (All are Trustees) Terry Tiernan, Aaron Gravelle, Scott Wilson, Gilbert Rivers, Alie Rivers

Missing from photo: Secretary Roger Austin, Trustees Ron Day, and Ted Ritzko

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *